We’d Love to Hear From You

Get in touch with the right people at Corporate Training Services.  Email a member of our technical team, business team, driver team or our outreach team.

Alana Magsombol 
Program Manager for Technical Programs and Custom Training
alana.magsombol@durhamcollege.ca

Andrew Scuse
Manager for Business Programs and Custom Training
andrew.scuse@durhamcollege.ca

Ashley Lyons
Training Coordinator - Driver Training - Website Enquires
ashley.lyons@durhamcollege.ca

Marie Sullivan
Community Partnership Coordinator - Event Planner
marie.sullivan@durhamcollege.ca

Tara Brodie B.A (Hons), M.A.
Director 
tara.brodie@durhamcollege.ca

For any other enquires or any technical difficulties please email us at corporate.training@durhamcollege.ca

 

 

Required fields are indicated by .